Ok, I’ll keep the scooter

Coverd BridgeLast year, I thought about selling my scooter.
(It was part of our crazy dream to sell our house and cars and move to a big city to live in an apartment and use public transportation. That didn’t work out.)

This year, with gas prices touching $4 and it being 80 degrees in March, I think I’ll keep the scooter. It gets about 95 mpg and it’s just too fun. I get to smell the flowers and I can always find a good parking place at work. And my gloves aren’t leather! But they’re still super cool.

So, I’m keeping my scooter.

About Terra Milo

Terra Milo is Your Computer Girl. She believes that technology runs on energy, so when you're creating websites and emails, you are literally sending energy to your potential clients. Make sure that energy is confident, positive, and enlightening! Terra teaches coaches and entrepreneurs all the computer skills they need to launch their business and spread their mission in the world. From websites to newsletters to social media, she will empower you with skills and confidence so you can infuse your messages with inspiration and love. www.terramilo.com

Your kind thoughts...