What is yogurt?

I had to ask because the airport security took my yogurt when I flew to Baltimore, and I wasn’t sure if it was a liquid or solid. I don’t think they should have taken it for several reasons:

  • it’s so questionable
  • it was sealed
  • I purchased it with my breakfast at the airport.

It was my lunch, so I had to buy something else inside the security checkpoint.

Poll results: 4 solid, 1 liquid

About Terra Milo

Terra Milo is Your Computer Girl. She believes that technology runs on energy, so when you're creating websites and emails, you are literally sending energy to your potential clients. Make sure that energy is confident, positive, and enlightening! Terra teaches coaches and entrepreneurs all the computer skills they need to launch their business and spread their mission in the world. From websites to newsletters to social media, she will empower you with skills and confidence so you can infuse your messages with inspiration and love. www.terramilo.com

2 thoughts on “What is yogurt?

  1. That is so crazy. If it’s sold in the airport it should be ok. They took my water and little ice pack when I flew from Portland to Ohio this summer. I think things are just a little out of control. One person can mess things up for everyone, forever if they want. They just need to deal with issues on a need to basis.
    mom

  2. Funny thing is… in a while, people will be able to bring matches on the plane. They’ll make a guy in a wheelchair take off his shoes, but anyone can bring matches. What can you do with matches that you can’t do with shoes? Hmm…

Your kind thoughts...

